BXC WIRE – ALERT – BXC WIRE – ALERT

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 2 @ 11am ET / 8am PT

Special Guest Cast Member

Shaquita Smith, Rhonda Morman, Taylor Polidore, Chanel Mack, Malika Blessings

MEDIA ALERT

Join us for a special media event on Friday, December 2 from 11am-12pm EST for an exclusive conversation with the producers and cast of the new AMC ALLBLK paranormal series Wicked City, premiering December 1 on the streamer.

ARRIVAL/INTRODUCTION: 11am ET/ 8am PT

In Wicked City, four young, chic, modern-day witches— Jordan (Shaquita Smith, The Couch), Mona (Mercedez McDowell, The Resident), Angela (Chantal Maurice, P-Valley), and Sherise (Chanel Mack, The Harder They Fall) belong to Charmed City, a coven lead by Tabitha (Vanessa Bell Calloway, Shameless).

The witches make the acquaintance of Camille (Taylor Polidore, Snowfall), a naturally powerful witch who is oblivious to her gift. Things take a menacing turn resulting in an accidental death and leading to the witches performing a forbidden resurrection spell. Unfortunately, it is too late, as a dark sinister being is brought back from the other side. Now, between their complicated personal lives, unearthed secrets of the past, and attempt to defeat a powerful wraith, this coven is in for the most dangerous ride of their lives.

BPX

Additional cast includes Columbus Short (True To The Game, Remember Me: The Mahalia Jackson Story), Rhonda Morman (Sister Swap: Christmas), Malika Blessing (The Lost Souls Café), and Rolonda Rochelle (Chicago Fires).

CONVERSATION: 11:10am ET/ 8:10am PT (Q&A to follow)

Join here

 | Website

Editor

Leave a comment