Disney+ confirmed that Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is set to release on Disney’s main streaming service on Friday, January 20. 

About Marvel Studios’ Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Queen Ramonda (Angela Bassett), Shuri (Letitia Wright), M’Baku (Winston Duke), Okoye (Danai Gurira) and the Dora Milaje (including Florence Kasumba), fight to protect their nation from intervening world powers in the wake of King T’Challa’s death.

Black Panther‘s upcoming streaming release also comes a month before Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania promoting the movie that marvel fans been waiting for before the start of Phase 5. Black Panther 2 debuted in theaters on November 11, 2022. Black Panther 2 is still raking in viewership. As of December 16, it’s raked in $789 million globally (per Box Office Mojo so being as it’s going to be coming to Disney + in January means that it’;s a huge deal as I’m sure it’s still going to be in movie theaters until that time.

If you haven’t watched it yet it’s still in movie theaters but the best part about it being on Disney Plus is that you can watch all the marvel movies in Phase 4 from start to finish.

Here’s the Link to check out the details. https://www.disneyplus.com/movies/black-panther-wakanda-forever/7MAONYZ92wDT

This Wakanda Forever streaming news was first reported by The Hollywood Handle.

What Time Will “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” Be Released On Disney+?

  • Pacific Time: Midnight
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • UK: 08:00 AM

Anthony Tilghman

Anthony Tilghman, is an 3x Award-winning Photojournalist, Education advocate, Mentor, and Published Author with years of experience in media, photography, marketing and branding. He is the Winner of the...